Touring Cars Sales Office

Tiilenlyöjänkuja 6, 01720 Vantaa, Finland

tel. +358 (9) 849 4050
info@touringcars.eu 

Contact us

Fill out the form below and send us your request.
Touring Cars team will contact you shortly!

Touring Cars Motorhome Rental Station Helsinki

Helsinki rental station

Tiilenlyöjänkuja 6
01720 Vantaa, Finland

tel. +358440566937
helsinki@touringcars.eu

Rovaniemi rental station

Rovaniemen lentokenttä, Lentokentäntie,
96100 Rovaniemi, Finland

tel. +358407780943
rovaniemi@touringcars.eu

Stockholm rental station

Bristagatan 12
SE-195 60 ARLANDASTAD, Sweden

tel. +46 (0)70 2884230 
stockholm@touringcars.eu

Reykjavik rental station

Klettatröð 6
235 Reykjanesbær, Iceland

tel. +3547835722
keflavik@touringcars.eu

Oslo rental station

Minne industriområde 45,
2092, Minnesund, Norway

tel. +4745817266
oslo@touringcars.eu

Rygge rental station

Idrettsveien 4 
1640 Råde, Norway

tel. +4745817266
rygge@touringcars.eu

Trondheim rental station

Address to be confirmed 
Trondheim airport, Norway

tel. +4745817266
trondheim@touringcars.eu

Tallinn rental station

Helgi tee 2, Peetri alevik Harjumaa
75312, Tallinn, Estonia

tel. +372 5688 1070
tallinn@touringcars.eu

Turku rental station

Pansiontie 4
20200, Turku, Finland

tel. +358 (0)207 700 748
turku@touringcars.eu

Manchester rental station

E S Hartley Ltd
The Lakeland Motorhome Centre
Rossmore Road East
Ellesmere Port
Cheshire CH65 3DD, England

tel. +44 (0) 1539 822 450
manchester@touringcars.eu

Malaga rental station

Av. Los Perales, 9   Mijas
29651, Malaga, Spain

tel. +34 663 38 30 51
malaga@touringcars.eu

Venice rental station (opening in spring 2017)

Via Galileo Galilei,
30173 Tessera, Venezia VE, Italy

tel. +
venice@touringcars.eu

Tromsø rental station

Nordøyvegen 25
9019 Tromsø, Norway

tel. +47 40090845
tromso@touringcars.eu

Malmö rental station

Address to be confirmed 
Malmö Airport, Sweden

tel. +46 (0)70 2884230 
malmo@touringcars.eu