Contact Us

 

TOURING CARS INTERNATIONAL SALES OFFICE

Tiilenlyöjänkuja 6, 01720 Vantaa, Finland

tel. +358 9 849 4050
info@touringcars.eu 

View on map

 

Rental station contact details in alphabetical order:

 

SOFIA, BULGARIA RENTAL STATION

Tsarigradsko Shose 164, 1799 Sofia, Bulgaria

tel. +359 88 914 99 00

bulgaria@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

CROATIA, ZAGREB RENTAL STATION

Samoborska Cesta 145 H, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia

tel. +385 992100631

zagreb@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

ESTONIA, TALLINN RENTAL STATION

Mustamäe tee 5c, Tallinn, 10616

tel. +37256881070

tallinn@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

FINLAND, HELSINKI RENTAL STATION

Tiilenlyöjänkuja 6
01720 Vantaa, Finland 

tel. +358440566937
For service in the Finnish language please call +35840674 7774

helsinki@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

FINLAND, ROVANIEMI RENTAL STATION

Rovaniemi airport, Lentokentäntie,
96100 Rovaniemi, Finland 

tel. +358407780943

rovaniemi@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

FRANCE, NANTES RENTAL STATION

Caravaning Central 44
44360 Clair De Lune - Saint Etienne De Montluc, Nantes, France

tel. +33602508108

nantes@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

ICELAND, KEFLAVIK RENTAL STATION

Klettatröð 19
235 Reykjanesbær, Iceland 

tel. +3547732000

keflavik@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

LATVIA, RIGA RENTAL STATION

Bieķensalas iela 5,
Rīga, LV-1004, Latvia

tel. +3722484 9868

riga@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

NORWAY, EVENES RENTAL STATION (LOFOTEN)

Bedringens vei 1
8536 Evenes, Norway

tel. +4791747744

lofoten@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

NORWAY, OSLO RENTAL STATION

Minne industriområde 45,
2092, Minnesund, Norway 

tel. +4740056309

oslo@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

NORWAY, TROMSØ RENTAL STATION

Nordøyvegen 35
9018 Tromsø, Norway 

tel. +47 4009 0845

tromso@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

NORWAY, TRONDHEIM RENTAL STATION

Industriveien 4 E, 7500 Stjørdal
Trondheim airport, Norway

tel. +4740056309

trondheim@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

RUSSIA, MOSCOW RENTAL STATION

Berezovoy Roshchi Proyezd 4, Moscow 125252, Russia
+79 253635020

moscow@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

SPAIN, BARCELONA RENTAL STATION

Carretera De la Vila, 54
08840 Viladecans - Barcelona, Spain

tel. +34654503210

barcelona@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

SPAIN, MADRID RENTAL STATION

Carretera M-111 Km 3,3
28860 Paracuellos del Jarama, Madrid, Spain

tel. +34625925328

madrid@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

SPAIN, MALAGA RENTAL STATION

Camino Viejo De Coin Km. 3,5
29651 Mijas Costa, Spain    

tel. +34663383051

malaga@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

SWEDEN, MALMÖ RENTAL STATION

Maskingatan 2
23166 Trelleborg 

tel. +46729760693

malmo@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

SWEDEN, STOCKHOLM RENTAL STATION

Bristagatan 12
SE-195 60 ARLANDASTAD, Sweden 

tel. +46702884230 

stockholm@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

UNITED KINGDOM, SCOTLAND RENTAL STATION

253 Blairtummock Road, Glasgow, G33 4ED

Tel. 0044 (0) 141 773 1212

scotland@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

UNITED KINGDOM, CHESTER RENTAL STATION

The Lakeland Motorhome Centre Rossmore Road East
Ellesmere Port, Cheshire CH65 3DD, England 

tel. +447376376202

manchester@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

 

Contact us