Touring Cars Sales Office

Tiilenlyöjänkuja 6, 01720 Vantaa, Finland

tel. +358 (9) 849 4050
info@touringcars.eu 

 

Contact us

Fill out the form below and send us your request.
Touring Cars team will contact you shortly!

Touring Cars Motorhome Rental Station Helsinki

Helsinki rental station 

Tiilenlyöjänkuja 6

01720 Vantaa, Finland 

tel. +358440566937

For service in the Finnish language please call 040 674 7774

helsinki@touringcars.eu

Stockholm rental station

Bristagatan 12
SE-195 60 ARLANDASTAD, Sweden
 

tel. +46 (0)70 2884230 
stockholm@touringcars.eu

Rygge rental station

Idrettsveien 4 
1640 Råde, Norway
 

tel. +4745817266
rygge@touringcars.eu

Trondheim rental station

Industriveien 4 A, 7500 Stjørdal
Trondheim airport, Norway

tel. +47 40070866
trondheim@touringcars.eu

Tallinn rental station

Mustamäe tee 5c, Tallinn, 10616

 

tel. +372 5688 1070
tallinn@touringcars.eu

Malaga rental station

Av. Los Perales, 9   Mijas
29651, Malaga, Spain
 

tel. +34 663 38 30 51
malaga@touringcars.eu

Barcelona rental station

Ctra. De la Vila, 64
08840 Tessera, Viladecans - Barcelona, Spain

tel. +34 654503210
barcelona@touringcars.eu

Tromsø rental station

Nordøyvegen 25
9018 Tromsø, Norway
 

tel. +47 40090845
tromso@touringcars.eu

Malmö rental station

Maskingatan 2
23166 Trelleborg
 

tel. +46729760693
malmo@touringcars.eu

Riga rental station

Bieķensalas iela 5,
Zemgale eeslinn, Riia, Rīgas pilsēta
Latvia

riga@touringcars.eu